Time to Fit some Wii

My Wii must feel so very sad these days.  Not only have I not played any games on it in months, but it hasn’t even been connected to Wi-Fi in months either.  I’m hoping to soon change that.

The great fall season is mostly to blame.  Between Batman: Arkham Asylum, Brütal Legend, Uncharted 2, Modern Warfare 2, Dragon Age: Origins, and others I’ve been very busy.  Now that I’ve played most of what Fall had to offer, it’s time for me to go back to games that I’ve deserted along the way.  This is where my Wii comes in.  Between Metroid Prime Trilogy, No More Heroes, MadWorld, Super Mario Galaxy, and even the upcoming Silent Hill: Shattered Memories, I have a lot of games to play on my Wii.

Hopefully the thing still works. 😉

One Response to Time to Fit some Wii

  1. Marc says:

    I haven’t played my Wii in a long time either. I’m hoping to finally beat Super Mario Galaxy over my Christmas break though…definitely one of the best games this generation, in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

