Watch Spectacular Spider-Man

Season 1 was fantastic and season 2 has started strong.  Spectacular Spider-man is on Mondays at 7:30pm on Disney XD.  If you are a Spider-Man fan, you won’t be disappointed.  My son and I watch this show together and we both enjoy it.  The show also does a great job of brining you up to speed so don’t be too worried about not knowing what’s going on.

2 Responses to Watch Spectacular Spider-Man

  1. AJ says:

    How old is your son? Mine is 4 so do you think it would be appropriate for him or a bit too old? I guess I could just put it on the DVR and see for myself!

  2. John Nieves says:

    There are fisticuffs involved and some mature themes (by that I mean things like boys having crushes on girls and vice versa), but nothing that I’d find inappropriate. I’d let my four year old watch personally but you should definitely screen it for yourself just in case.

    There are youtube clips of the show that could give you a good idea what the show is like in case you want to pre-screen the show before you commit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

